Exopolitics
The Study of the Politics of Extraterrestrial Contact

Footnotes

 

  1. Ben Rich biographical information:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ben_Rich
  2. Lockheed CEO Admits on Deathbed: ET UFO Are Real:  http://xenophilius.wordpress.com/2010/09/14/ben-rich-lockheed-ceo-admits-on-deathbed-et-ufo-are-real
  3. The Globalist Agenda:  http://globalistagenda.org/who.htm
  4. Admiral Roscoe Henry Hillenkoetter:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roscoe_H._Hillenkoetter
  5. UFOs over Washington prompted policy of denial and ridicule:   http://archive.alienzoo.com/conspiracytheory/ufosoverwashington.html
  6. Former UFO Project Chief Apologizes for Dirty Spin & Tricks:  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/08/17/uk-releases-ufo-files_n_927351.html?/
  7. NASA Employed Photo Artists To Airbrush Out Apollo Anomalies!:  http://www.ufos-aliens.co.uk/airbrush.htm
  8. Philip J. Corso:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philip_J._Corso
  9. The Day After Roswell:  http://www.amazon.com/Day-After-Roswell-Philip-Corso/dp/067101756X
  10. Operation Paperclip:  http://greyfalcon.us/restored/Operation%20Paperclip%20Casefile.htm
  11. Paul Hellyer:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_Hellyer 
  12. Global Fraud; Global Hope:  http://adventuresinnewparadigms.blogspot.com/2011/03/global-fraud-global-hope.html 
  13. Edgar Mitchell:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edgar_Mitchell
  14. Buckminster Fuller:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buckminster_Fuller
  15. Exopolitics World Network:  http://www.paradigmresearchgroup.org/ExopoliticsWorld.htm
  16. Exopolitics:  http://www.exopolitics.org
  17. 50 Billion Alien Planets:  http://www.space.com/10982-kepler-alien-planets-billion-galaxy.html
  18. UFO Crash at Aztec:  http://www.amazon.com/UFO-Crash-Aztec-Well-Secret/dp/093426905X
  19. Insectoid Encounter in Poland:  http://www.ufodigest.com/news/0906/insectoid.html
  20. Karla Turner ‘Into the Fringe’:  http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/archivos_pdf/karlaturner_intothefringe.pdf
  21. Linda Moulton Howe:  http://www.amazon.com/Glimpses-Other-Realities-Facts-Eyewitnesses/dp/0962057053
  22. Reptilian Encounter in Nevada:  http://www.ufodigest.com/article/ufo-spotlight-onreptilian-encounter-nevada-desert
  23. Missouri Caver Encounters Reptilian:  http://naturalplane.blogspot.com/2011/10/missouri-caver-encounters-underground.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PhantomsAndMonstersAPersonalJourney+ %28Phantoms+and+Monsters%29&utm_content=Yahoo!+Mail
  24. An Interview with Johnny Sands:  http://www.mysterious-america.net/johnnysands.html    
  25. Aquatic Humanoids:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greek_sea_gods
  26. Johnny Sands:  http://www.myspace.com/johnnysands
  27. Udo Wartena Case:  http://thechurchofufology.blogspot.com/2011/08/contact-in-1940.html 
  28. Charles Hall Case:  http://openseti.org/Hall.html
  29. UFO Crash and Retrieval, Missouri, 1941:  http://www.ufocasebook.com/missouricrash.html
  30. Unidentified Crash Retrieval:  http://www.seekingmoinfo.com
  31. UFO Crash 1936:  http://greyfalcon.us/restored/1936.htm
  32. Boyd Bushman Testimony:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzwOFCSFms4
  33. Majestic Documents:  http://majesticdocuments.com
  34. Military Industrial Complex:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military-industrial_complex
  35. Eisenhower’s 1954 Meeting with ET:  http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/exopolitica/esp_exopolitics_Q.htm
  36. Milton Torres Account:  http://colinandrews.net/UFO-MiltonTorres2.html
  37. Fatal Encounter At Fort Dix:  http://www.nicap.org/fortdixSYM.htm
  38. Alien Being Shot Dead By MPs:  http://www.ufocasebook.com/ftdix.html 
  39. Richard Dolan - Secret Space Program:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsJDsxmzMDw
  40. Paul Hellyer – Global Fraud, Global Hope:  http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=23431
  41. Electrogravitics Systems:  http://www.padrak.com/ine/INE24.html
  42. Bob Lazar:  http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2011/10/robert-bob-lazar-ufo-worked-on-alien.html
  43. Cash-Landrum Case:  http://www.ufocasebook.com/Pineywoods.html
  44. Richard Dolan, Peter Levenda:  http://pindz.blogspot.com/2011/07/secret-space-program-richard-dolan-and.html
  45. Reagan, Space Command:  http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-honolulu/reagan-records-space-command-antigravity-fleet
  46. NASA Decline and Anti-gravity Space Fleet:  http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-honolulu/nasa-decline-and-antigravity-space-fleet 
  47. Star Trek vs. Solar Warden:  http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-honolulu/star-trek-vs-solar-warden-the-real-starfleet
  48. Secret UFO Propulsion Systems:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzwOFCSFms4
  49. Bob Lazar, Element 115:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NUfY2L3Q8xs
  50. Phil Corso and The Truth About UFOs:  https://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=108296962543535&comments&ref=mf
  51. UFO Over Nellis:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1oCl2kROv1Y&feature=player_embedded
  52. X-22A Description:  http://www.gotthatonline.com/x_22a.htm
  53. Buzz Aldrin Encounter:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlkV1ybBnHI&feature=share
  54. NASA and UFO Secrecy, Edgar Mitchell:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zu_7hd5B-dc
  55. Gordon Cooper and UFOs:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvPR8T1o3Dc
  56. An Alien Spaceship On The Moon:  http://www.angelismarriti.it/ANGELISMARRITI-ENG/REPORTS_ARTICLES/Apollo20-InterviewWithWilliamRutledge.htm
  57. An Interview With Apollo 19 Commander:  http://www.angelismarriti.it/ANGELISMARRITI-ENG/REPORTS_ARTICLES/Apollo19CDR-interview.htm
  58. Apollo 20, The Disclosure:  http://www.amazon.com/Apollo-20-Disclosure-Luca-Scantamburlo/dp/1445273977/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1327048767&sr=8-1
  59. Technological Singularity:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technological_singularity
  60. Singularity, Physicist Explains:  http://www.physlink.com/Education/AskExperts/ae251.cfm
  61. Scientists Create Animals that are Part Human:  http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/7681252/ns/health-cloning_and_stem_cells
  62. Human/Machine Integration:  http://www.surroundingsignifiers.com/blog/2011/3/13/the-future-of-uxui-and-human-machine-integration.html
  63. Could Hackers Develop Computer Virus to Infect Human Minds?:  http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2073936/Could-hackers-develop-virus-infect-human-mind.html
  64. Flying Shields of the Hopi:  http://www.mondovista.com/flyingshields
  65. Ancient Star Cities and the Hopi:  http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/esp_leyenda_hopi21.htm
  66. Gavin Menzies:  http://www.gavinmenzies.net
  67. Majestic Documents:  http://www.majesticdocuments.com
  68. Special Access Program:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special_access_program
  69. Admiral; Never Looked For UFO Data:  http://www.heraldtribune.com/article/20080806/BLOG32/525095430/2121&title=Admiral__Never_looked_for_UFO_data?p=2&tc=pg
  70. Richard Dolan on the Admiral Wilson UFO Story:  http://www.ufodigest.com/news/0808/wilson.html
  71. Jesco Von Puttkamer:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jesco_von_Puttkamer
  72. Operation Paperclip:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Paperclip
  73. Extraterrestrial Life; Where Is Everybody?:  http://www.bigear.org/vol1no3/life.htm
  74. Walter Dornberger:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Walter_Dornberger
  75. German Americans Honor Rocket Engineer:  http://www.germerica.net/Puttkamer-German-American-Rocket-Scientist
  76. List of German Rocket Scientists in the US:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_German_rocket_scientists_in_the_United_States
  77. Gunter Wendt:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guenter_Wendt
  78. Operation Paperclip Case file:  http://greyfalcon.us/restored/Operation%20Paperclip%20Casefile.htm
  79. Burned Memo:  http://majesticdocuments.com/documents/1960-1969.php#burnedmemo
  80. Kennedy’s UFO Involvement Led To Assassination:  http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-honolulu/president-kennedy-s-ufo-involvement-led-to-assassination-order
  81. CIA Director Denied Kennedy Access To UFO Files:  http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-honolulu/cia-director-issued-secret-directive-denying-president-kennedy-access-to-ufo-files
  82. Review of MJ-12 Activities:  http://www.majesticdocuments.com/pdf/kennedy_ciadirector.pdf
  83. TW craft, satellite image:  http://brumac.8k.com/DMSP/DMSP.html 
  84. Russian Navy encounter:  http://www.alieneight.com/alien-encounters-the-russian-navy-and-aquatic-ufos.htm
  85. Colin Andrews:  http://colinandrews.net/UnexplainedPhenomenaAlert.html 
  86. Titanium on the Moon:  http://news.discovery.com/space/moon-titanium-111012.html
  87. Titanium on the Moon II:  http://www.huliq.com/12092/titanium-moon-resources-spark-new-space-race
  88. China’s Moon Ambitions:  http://news.discovery.com/space/china-moon-resources-bigelow-111020.html
  89. Battelle, Memory Metal:  http://ufocon.blogspot.com/2010/08/roswell-battelle-memory-metal-new.html
  90. Lunar Mining:  http://www.thelivingmoon.com/43ancients/02files/Moon_Mining02.html
  91. Building on Mars:  http://paranormal.about.com/od/marsanomalies/v/mars-biostation-alpha.htm
  92. Bio-Station Alpha:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BeN8bSvYv0U
  93. MJ-12 AF General’s Stepson Talks ET:  http://exopolitics.blogspot.com/2011/01/mj-12-af-generals-stepson-talks-et-by.html
  94. Richard Sauder Ph.D.:  http://keyholepublishing.com/Sauder.html
  95. Dr Richard Sauder on Veritas:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93NKocM58_g&feature=related
  96. White House; No ET:  http://www.homelandsecuritynewswire.com/white-house-no-evidence-contact-extra-terrestrials#.Trm-D3lE8as.facebook
  97. Dr. Kary Mullis’ Encounter:  http://thenightsky.org/mullis.html
  98. Kary Mullis bio:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kary_Mullis
  99. Bill Uhouse:  http://www.area51et.com/bill-uhouse
  100. Bill Uhouse Area 51 video:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-ICRApPMzQ&feature=related
  101. Humans Working Alongside ETs:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXIWKQOu-k8&feature=related
  102. SAIC:  http://www.answers.com/topic/science-applications-international-corporation
  103. Bob Oechsler:  http://www.americanchronicle.com/articles/view/226510
  104. Dan Sherman:  http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/exopolitica/esp_exopol_aboveblack.htm#menu
  105. Solar Storm Warning:  http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,478024,00.html
  106. NASA Warns of Solar Flares:  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/space/7819201/Nasa-warns-solar-flares-from-huge-space-storm-will-cause-devastation.html
  107. Lyn Buchanan Abduction:  http://www.deepspace4.com/pages/ufo/abductionstory.htm
  108. Aaron Russo Interview:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nD7dbkkBIA
  109. William Pawelec’s Widow Reveals Secrets:  http://beforeitsnews.com/story/873/183/William_Pawelecs_widow_reveals_national_security_secrets.html
  110. William Pawelec Interview:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=yytSNQ2ogD4
  111. Levengood’s Research Reports:  http://www.iccra.org/levengood/allotherpub.htm
  112. 1954 Humanoid Reports:  http://www.ufoinfo.com/humanoid/humanoid1954.shtml
  113. Father Gill, Papua New Guinea:  http://www.ufoevidence.org/cases/case67.htm
  114. 1959 The Papua New Guinea UFOs:  http://ufos.about.com/od/bestufocasefiles/p/papua.htm
  115. Neil Gould Interviews Major George Filer:  http://www.educatinghumanity.com/2011/07/ufo-ufo-video-interview-with-major.html
  116. Reform MUFON:  http://reformmufon.org
  117. National UFO Reporting Center:  http://www.nationalufocenter.com
  118. Are Humans Part Alien?:  http://www.nationalufocenter.com/artman/publish/article_427.php
  119. Peter Khoury, Mary Rodwell:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUznIAGy_n8&feature=autoshare
  120. Tall Caucasian Mummies in China:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRj-IR5Aqbg&feature=related
  121. Vril Women of WWII:  http://www.viewzone.com/vril22.html
  122. Lake Eerie UFOs:  http://www.alien-ufos.com/ufo-alien-discussions/40855-jaime-maussan-latest-ufo-sightings-recent-ufo-sightings-lake-erie-2011-report.html
  123. UFO Base Under Lake Eerie:  http://beforeitsnews.com/story/1124/854/Claim:_Giant_UFO_Base_Under_Lake_Erie.html
  124. Anunnaki Message from FSR:  https://www.facebook.com/notes/michael-lee-hill/an-actual-message-from-the-anunnaki-mankind-in-amnesia-flying-saucer-review-maga/2017197393092
  125. The Friendship Case:  http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2011/05/project-il-caso-amicizia.html
  126. ETs Live in Patagonia:  http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2010/06/extraterrestrial-humanoid-had-lived-in.html
  127. Mass Contacts, A Review:  http://www.paolaharris.com/masscontact.htm
  128. Diamond Linked by Quantum Entanglement:  http://www.livescience.com/17264-quantum-entanglement-macroscopic-diamonds.html
  129. Spooky Physics:  http://www.livescience.com/2785-spooky-physics-signals-travel-faster-light.html
  130. Spooky Physics Gets More Entangled:  http://www.livescience.com/5499-einsteins-spooky-physics-entangled.html
  131. Quantum Physics Could Power the Future:  http://www.livescience.com/7547-quantum-physics-power-future.html
  132. Entanglement Based Quantum Communication:  http://www.quantum.at/research/quantum-teleportation-communication-entanglement/entangled-photons-over-144-km.html
  133. Canary Islands:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canary_Islands
  134. European Space Agency:  http://www.esa.int/esaCP/index.html
  135. Quantum Entanglement Communications:  http://www.hardsf.org/HSFTEnta.htm
  136. Vimanas:  http://www.crystalinks.com/vimanas.html
  137. Quotes From Ancient Indian Texts:  http://www.inquiring-mines.com/ancient_aircraft_quotes_from_indian_texts.htm
  138. Vitrified Fort:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vitrified_fort
  139. Vitrification:  http://www.ancient-wisdom.co.uk/vitrified.htm
  140. Ancient City Found in India, Irradiated from Atomic Blast:  http://veda.wikidot.com/ancient-city-found-in-india-irradiated-from-atomic-blast
  141. UFO Battle Over Nuremburg Germany 1561:  http://www.ufoevidence.org/cases/case486.htm
  142. 1561 News Article:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOgwhvmwUKM&feature=player_embedded
  143. 1608 UFO Aerial Battle, Southern France:  http://www.inquiring-mines.com/ufo_1608_aerial_battle_france.htm
  144. UFO Alert, Explosion, Strange Lights, Northern Indiana:  http://www.opednews.com/maxwrite/print_friendly.php?p=7083
  145. Air Traffic Controllers Who Saw UFO Muzzled:  http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/valleyfever/2008/04/air_traffic_controllers_who_sa.php
  146. Canadian UFO Sightings:  http://www.americanchronicle.com/articles/view/36243
  147. UFOs Fighting Thread:  http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=197629
  148. Witness Describes UFO Dogfight Over New Jersey:  http://www.examiner.com/ufo-in-national/witness-describes-ufo-dogfight-over-new-jersey
  149. UFO Dogfighting Over Texas:  http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message1665300/pg1
  150. 1989, Battle of the Flying Saucers:  http://ufos.about.com/od/ufofolkloremythlegend/p/battle1989.htm
  151. The Jinn:  http://www.thejinn.net/world%27s_greatest_hoax.htm 
  152. True Nature of the UFO Entities:  http://www.thejinn.net/true_nature_of_the_ufo_entities.htm
  153. Stalking the Tricksters:  http://www.amazon.com/Stalking-Tricksters-Shapeshifters-Skinwalkers-Adepts/dp/1931882924
  154. Wes Penre, Michael Lee Hill:  http://wespenre.com/remarkable-michael-lee-hall-case.htm
  155. Who Or What Are The Djinn?:  http://www.llewellyn.com/journal/article/2182
  156. The Vengeful Djinn:  http://www.llewellyn.com/product.php?ean=9780738721712&utm_source=llewellynjournal&utm_medium=article&utm_campaign=llewellynjournal
  157. Rosemary Ellen Guiley:  http://www.visionaryliving.com
  158. Portals A Step Closer To Reality:  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/science-news/6016857/Invisible-doorways-or-portals-a-step-closer-to-reality-claim-scientists.html
  159. Psychic Intelligence Agents:  http://www.urigeller.com/articles/psi_spy.htm
  160. Close Encounters of the Possession Kind:  https://www.dmt-nexus.me/doc/William%20Baldwin%20-%20CEVI.pdf
  161. Victory For The World:  http://www.victoryfortheworld.net
  162. Many Lives, Many Masters:  http://hinduism.about.com/od/reincarnation/fr/weissbook.htm
  163. Reincarnation; The Phoenix Fire Mystery:  http://www.theosociety.org/pasadena/ts/reincbks.htm
  164. Ian Stevenson:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ian_Stevenson
  165. Reincarnation:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reincarnation
  166. Out-Of-Body Experience:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Out-of-body_experience
  167. The Monroe Institute:  http://www.monroeinstitute.org/research/out-of-body-experiences
  168. Life After Life:  http://www.lifeafterlife.com
  169. Institute Of Noetic Sciences:  http://noetic.org/directory/person/edgar-mitchell/