The Study of the Politics of Extraterrestrial Contact


This author would especially like to acknowledge the long hours of hard work that Ash Staunton has dedicated to editing this book free of charge.  I would also like to thank Ash and Clinton Bailey who have also created the excellent book design and cover.  www.theartistree.com.au  

I would like to thank Manuel Lamiroy for setting up and maintaining this book's web page. While Manuel has kept a low profile working behind the scenes in the early days of Exopolitics, he should rightly be considered one of the founders and one of the most knowledgeable people in this emerging field of inquiry.

The author sincerely appreciates the contributions of all the following people whose material has been used in this book:  Cherry Hinkle, Clifford Stone, Brent Raynes, Luca Scantamburlo, Berthold E. Schwartz,  Stevens and Steinman, Tim Beckley, Dirk Vander Ploeg, Michael Salla, Len Stringfield, Bill English, Richard Dolan, Paul Hellyer, William Rutledge, Gavin Menzies, George LoBuono, Tom Fox, Jeff Adams, Robert Collins, John Edmonds, Derrel Sims, George Filer, Albert Rosales, Mr. Khoury, Michael Hill, Barbara Barbatelli, Chris O’Brien, Gary Bekkum, Steven Greer, Subhamoy Das, Sylvia Cranston, Bill Knell, Rodger Marsh, Dan Sherman, Lyn Buchanan, William Pawelec, Mary DeRiso, Richard Sauder, Kary Mullis, John Lear, Jorge Martin, Richard Boylan, Michael Lindeman, Don Phillips, Boyd Bushman, Bill Uhouse, Ben Rich, Donna Hare, Elaine Douglass, Philip Corso Sr., Jonny Sands, Udo Wartena, John Fontaine, Olavo Fontes, Charles Hall, Colin Andrews, Gene Ruegg, George Tyler, Hans Larson Loberg, William McDonald, Gordon Creighton, Philip Imbrogno, George Knapp, Colm Kelleher, William Baldwin, Linda Howe, Edgar Mitchell, Bob Lazar, Peter A. Bostrom, Lon Strickler, Gerald Light.